Indian Government’s selling out to US Supremacy

Watch the You Tube of Inside Story on Al-Jazeera and hear out what Professor D’Souza  a Lawyer has to say about India’s plan of eradicating the very defendants of Fighting Poverty and preventing land-grabbing. My hat off to her!

Dear Friend,
Â
Please link below to the interview on Alzeera relating peoples displacement and the maoist movement in India.
Â
Campaign Against Land Grab and Forced Displacement of People.
Â
Â
From: doug norberg <dcnberg@hotmail.com>
Date: Wed, Sep 30, 2009 at 5:32 PM
Subject: Al Jazeera interview on the war on india’s maoists, 9/29/09
To:

“Inside Story – India’s battle against its Maoists – 29 Sep09”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uLSwINrpHhc

Published by

zarinaspeaks

I am an activist for World Peace, Justice, Human Rights and a better world. I do not want to change to Gavatar icon as I like the one I have had for a few years now! I say little about my education, and put no picture as the content is important not appearance or unnecessary self-praise.

Leave a comment