A Unique Humanitarian Ismaili Child from Toronto

I love this website! If you want to learn about Shia Imami Ismaili Community under the Leadership of His Highness the Aga Khan who has been their Spiritual Guide in a very pragmatic and modern way unlike in any other Tariqah of Islam view AKDN as well:

http://www.akdn.org/default.asp

I am proud to bes born in this Community which lives worldwide and is an example of following Islam which stands for Peace and Submission to Allah, whatever name one might use for the Creator. Colloquially, I even call Him ‘The Chap Upstairs’ one does not have to cling to dogmas or condone any other religion to be a Human Being, does one?

www.simerg.com

Zarina Bhatia Says: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
August 30, 2009 at 10:15 am

There are very few like Bilal in this world needed to remove Poverty and work for Humanitarian principles. My congratulations to his parents who use their own wealth in helping Bilal to travel to these places, use ideas to raise funds and help the most needy in this world.

Published by

zarinaspeaks

I am an activist for World Peace, Justice, Human Rights and a better world. I do not want to change to Gavatar icon as I like the one I have had for a few years now! I say little about my education, and put no picture as the content is important not appearance or unnecessary self-praise.

Leave a Reply

