Comment on Why Liberals Fear Islam

I am a new blogger! and refer to an article Why Liberals Fear Islam, it hits the neo-cons on the head! Indeed it hits the non-Muslim dominated Western World we live in, including Israel, much to my reluctance! They regard Arabs almost as sub-humans see the plight of Palestinians and the largest concentration camp in Gaza they have created!
Karen Armstrong’s book A Short History of Islam should be made compulsory in every school and university in so-called ‘civilised’ western world of ours, to see sense before they invade other countries and wage wars!
I also admire Tom Feeley and his ICH, Information Clearing House, a good source for non-Arabic speakers like myself. I shall explore more of these webs:

http://crossingthecrescent.com/

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article20639.htm

Published by

zarinaspeaks

I am an activist for World Peace, Justice, Human Rights and a better world. I do not want to change to Gavatar icon as I like the one I have had for a few years now! I say little about my education, and put no picture as the content is important not appearance or unnecessary self-praise.

3 thoughts on “Comment on Why Liberals Fear Islam”

  1. Islam is without doubt not to be mistaken with the wave of ‘terrorists’ who want to establish what they call and ‘Islamic State’ such a total insult to the Religion of Islam. I or billions of Muslims have nothing whatsoever to do with this concocted mad, murdering, butchers who say they are ‘Jihadis’ another misnomer of ‘jihad’ as referred to in Holy Quran as an inner discipline one should cultivate, a battle against instincts and uphold intellect that is given by ‘Allah’ or God to ‘Insaan’ or every human being.
    This mob is man-made created by bully states, I shall not name now but those that have a political aim of conquering land and control over innocent citizens on that land.

Leave a Reply

